Our 2015 - 2016 Local Chapter Officers
Carlos Vega, President
Tyler Gabel, Vice President
Travis Campbell, Treasurer 
Christopher Galarza, Reporter
 Our 2014 - 2015 Local Chapter Officers
Nicole Colon, President
Briana Cruz, Vice President
Stephanie Figueroa, Secretary & Reporter
Tyler Gabel, Treasurer
Carlos Vega, Parliamentarian 
Fall Leadership Conference 2014
 Our Fall Leadership Conference 2014 Attendees (left to right):  Nicole Colon (President), Chris Galarza (VicePresident at the time), Briana Cruz (Current VicePresident), Stephanie Figueroa (Secretary & Reporter), Tyler Gabel (Treasurer) and Carlos Vega (Parliamentarian)
 Our 2013 - 2014 Local Chapter Officers
From Left to Right:  Tanaysia Brown (Reporter), Nicholas Obrizan (Parliamentarian), MIguel Guzman (President),
Stephen Levine (Vice President), Matthew Dumbrique (Treasurer), Nicole Colon (Secretary)
2013 - 2014 Local Officers