• Below are the dates for this year's AP Exams. All times are Eastern Standard Time.

    Please visit https://www.collegeboard.org/ for more info. 

     

    Mon, May 3: 12pm -  Physics C: Mechanics 2pm - Physics C: E&M 

    Tues, May 4: 9am - Calc BC

    Wed, May 5: 9am - English Lit & Comp 12pm - Physics 1: Algebra Based

    Thurs, May 6 9am - United States History 12pm - Computer Science A

    Fri, May 7 9am - Chemistry 12pm - Physics 2: Algebra Based 

    Mon, May 10 9am - World History:Modern 12pm - Macroeconomics

    Tues, May 11 9am - Spanish Language & Culture 12pm - Psychology

    Wed, May 12 9am - English Lang & Comp 12pm - Microeconomics

    Thurs, May 13 12pm - Statistics

    Fri, May 14 9am - Biology 12pm - Environmental Science