Name Position Email
Carly Balsamo Guidance Secretary balsamoc@mcvts.net
Wanda Crespo Principal's Secretary crespow@mcvts.net
Isabella DaSilva Media Specialist dasilvai@mcvts.net
Rich Fernandez School Counselor fernandezr1@mcvts.net
Elissa Goldstein Student Assistance Coordinator goldsteine@mcvts.net
Michelle Gomes Mathematics Teacher gomesm@mcvts.net
John Jeffries School Principal jeffriesj@mcvts.net
Jilyan Lane-Cruz English Teacher lanej@mcvts.net
Courtney Macdonald Science Teacher macdonaldc@mcvts.net
Kathleen McNulty Health/PE Teacher mcnultyk@mcvts.net
Amro Mosaad Assistant Principal mosaada@mcvts.net
Kati Oakley Science Teacher oakleyk@mcvts.net
John Ocker Foreign Language Teacher ockerj@mcvts.net
Enzo Paterno Engineering Teacher paternoe@mcvts.net
Christopher Price Social Studies Teacher pricec@mcvts.net
Rosemary Simmons School Nurse simmonsr@mcvts.net
Dorothy Simon English Teacher simond@mcvts.net
Wallace Smith Health/PE Teacher smithw@mcvts.net
Marc Weinstein Engineering Teacher weinsteinm@mcvts.net