• Administration Directory

     
    Superintendent
    Brian J. Loughlin
    loughlinb@mcvts.net
    732 257-3300 x 1911

    Personnel and Administrative Services
    Paul Munz
    Assistant Superintendent
    munzp@mcvts.net
    732 257-3300 x 1913
     
    Joseph Bakes
    Community Information and Recruitment Specialist
    732 257-3300 x 1922
     
    Student Service and Program Development
    Dianne Veilleux
    Assistant Superintendent
    veilleuxd@mcvts.net
    732 257-3300 x 1930
     
    Sean McDonald 
    Director of CTE  - Career Majors
    mcdonalds@mcvts.net
    732 257-3300 x 1941
     
    Tracey Maccia
    Director of Special Education
    macciat@mcvts.net
    732 257-3300 x 1934
     
    Business and Facilities
    Karl Knehr
    Business Administrator
    knehrk@mcvts.net
    732 257-3300 x 1952
     
    Francine Thompson
    Assistant Business Administrator
    thompsonf@mcvts.net
    732 257-3300 x 1951
     
    Francis P. Cap
    Director of Building and Grounds
    capf@mcvts.net
    732 257-3300 x 1831
     
    Instructional Services
    Dr. Deborah Krause
    Director of Instructional Services
    kraused@mcvts.net
    732 257-3300 x 1936
     
    Eugene Catanzaro
    Supervisor of Instruction - Academic Programs
    catanzaroe@mcvts.net
    732 257-3300 x 1937
     
    Michele Evans
    Supervisor of Instruction - Academic Programs
    evansm@mcvts.net
    732 257-3300 x 1943
     
    Adult Education
    Dawn Lystad
    Director of Adult Education
    lystadd@mcvts.net
    732 257-3300 x 1925
     
    Technology
    Arismendy Almonte
    Supervisor of Technology
    almontea@mcvts.net
    732 257-3300 x 1938