• Deca

    Ms. Hughes & Ms. Thomas-Floyd: hughess@mail.mcvts.net & thomas-floydj@mcvts.net

    FFA

    Ms. Naylor: naylork@mcvts.net

    Graduation Chairperson

    Ms. McBride: McBriden@mcvts.net

    HOSA

    Ms. Zendjebil: zendjebilf@mcvts.net

    Interact Club

    Ms. Gordon: gordond@mcvts.net

    Stripes Magazine

    Ms. Elkins-Solomon: solomonl@mcvts.net

     

  • National Technical Honor Society

    Ms. VanWart: vanwartu@mcvts.net

    Student Alliance- EB Tech GSMA

    Mrs. Gordon: gordond@mcvts.net

    Student Council

    Ms. Alston: alstonc@mcvts.net

    SkillsUSA

    Mr. Leibering & Ms. Rubin: leiberingt@mcvts.net & rubins@mcvts.net

    Tabletop Gaming Club

    Mr. Leibering: leiberingt@mcvts.net

    Technology Student Association

    Mr. Mercadante: mercadantes@mcvts.net

    Yearbook

    Ms. Moir: moirj@mcvts.net